HPC 5 is an I4MS Digital Innovation Hub

date: 08.02.2017

category: Actual

The High Performance Cloud Computing Cross-Border Competence Consortium HPC5 is now registered as an I4MS Digital Innovation Hub.

I4MS logo

The Digital Innovation Hubs are organisations or consortia of organisations that maintain, expand and create the (regional) ecosystem on I4MS related activities. This includes networking, matchmaking, brokerage and dissemination activities. They include one or more (transnational) Competences Centres and also offer innovation services to activate, support and stimulate the valorisation of I4MS technologies (e.g., awareness creation, dissemination of information, network development, incubator activities) by SMEs.

This puts HPC5 on the european map as an unique and first of its kind HPC consortium in Europe. For more information visit the I4MS webiste.

I4MS map